Raajneeti Mp3 Songs

Posted by Sonia | 7:49 AM | , | 0 comments »

Raajneeti is an upcoming 2010 Indian political thriller written, directed, and produced by one of my favourite filmmakers Prakash Jha. Indian politics has always been a hot topic of discussion and Prakash Jha has always been known for his political and socio-political films. The film stars Ajay Devgan, Ranbir Kapoor, Arjun Rampal and Katrina Kaif in lead roles. The film is scheduled for release on 4 June, 2010.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To download Raajneeti Songs
Right click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

  1. Bheegi Si Bhaagi Si - Mohit Chauhan & Antara Mitra
  2. Dhan Dhan Dharti - Shankar Mahadevan
  3. Ishq Barse - Swanand Kirkire, Hamsika Iyer & Pronob Biswas
  4. Mora Piya - Shashi Pritam, Aadesh Shrivastav & Rosalie Nicholson
  5. Dhan Dhan Dharti Reprise - Call Of The Soil - Sonu Nigam
  6. Ishq Barse - The Bombay Bounce Club Mix - Dj lloyd & Discreet
  7. Mora Piya - Twilight Mix - Deep & Dj Chantz
  8. Mora Piya Mo Se Bolat Naahin - Trance Mix - Kavita Seth